Forthcoming Events

  • ANIMALIA ISTANBUL, Turkey, 06-08 July 2017

    12th International Trade Fair for Livestock & Cattle Breeding, ANIMALIA ISTANBUL 2017 is the event where Turkish and overseas companies operating mainly in the fields of animal breeding, stock farming, animal feed production, animal health etc. come together with the purpose of unveiling their latest technologies, products and services. ANIMALIA […]

  • AGRA- 55th international Fair of Agriculture and Food, 26. – 31. 8. 2017, Gornja Radgona, Slovenia

    AGRA, the most important agriculture and food industry fair in Slovenia and in the neighboring regions of four EU countries, is held already for the 55 year every year in Gornja Radgona, a crossroad between Slovenia, Austria, Croatia and Hungary. It serves the tradition of good farming and quality food […]

  • 25th INTERNATIONAL AUTUMN BJELOVAR FAIR, 8/10 SEPTEMBER 2017, CROATIA

    Autumn fair is the largest and strongest international, livestock, agriculture and economic trade show event. More than 500 exhibitors represent their products and services, and is visited by more than 50.000 visitors. National livestock exhibition is the only state exhibition of its kind in Croatia, with more than 500 heads […]

Login

Members

Agromek

PO Box 19 Vardevej 1 DENMARK
7400 Herning  www.agromek.dk
Tel: +45 4042 5947  Claus Hermansen
clhe@lf.dk

Bjelovarski Sajam d.o.o.

Dr. Ante Starcevica 8 CROATIA
43000 Bjelovar
www.bj-sajam.hr
Tel: +385 043 238840
Fax: +385 043 238841 Davorin Posavac
davorin.posavac@bj-sajam.hr

Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft e.V. (DLG)

Eschborner Landstrasse 122 GERMANY
D-60489 FRANKFURT a. M.
www.dlg-tradefairs.com
Tel: +49 69 247 88 254/259
Fax: +49 69 247 88 113 Dr Karl Schloesser
k.schloesser@dlg.org
Gisela Ott
g.ott@dlg.org

Elmia AB

Box 6066 SWEDEN
S-550 06 JÖNKÖPING
www.elmia.se
Tel: +46 36 15 22 28/2260
Fax: +46 36 16 46 92
Maria Lindsath
maria.lindsath@elmia.se

EURASCO Secretary General Giovanni Colombo

c/o Veronafiere ITALY
Viale del Lavoro 8, 37100 Verona
www.eurasco.org
Tel: +39 045 8298240
Fax: +39 045 8298023 colombo@veronafiere.it
secretarygeneral@eurasco.org

FEDAGRIM vzw-asbl

Jules Bordetlaan 164 bus 4 BELGIUM
B-1140 Brussels
www.fedagrim.be
Tel: 0032 22 62 06 00
Fax: 0032 22 62 04 02 Michel Christiaens
michel.christiaens@fedagrim.be
Alain Vander Cruys
alain.vandercruys@fedagrim.be

Feria De Zaragoza

Autovia A-II, Km 113 SPAIN
50012 ZARAGOZA
www.feriazaragoza.com
Tel: +34 97 67 64 700
Fax: +34 976 53 45 46 Alberto J Lopez
alopez@feriazaragoza.com

Fiera di Forlì

Via Punta di Ferro 2 ITALY
47122 Forlì
www.fieraforli.it
Tel: +39 0543 793511
Fax: +39 0543 724488 Gianluca Bagnara
info@fieraforli.it
Michele Tampieri
sales@fieravicola.com

FKS-Tapahtumat Ltd.

P.O. Box 112
40101 Jyvaskyla FINLAND
www.proagria.fi www.koneagria.com
Tel: +358 400 735 259
Marko Toivakka
Marko.toivakka@proagria.fi

HFK FUARCILIK AS/TRADE FAIRS

Barbados Bulvari 163/2 TURKEY
34439 Besiktas – Istanbul
www.hkftradefairs.com/
Tel: +90 212 216 4010
Fax: +90 212 216 3360 Bekir Cakici
bekir.cakici@hkf-fairs.com

HIR Skåne AB – Borgeby Faltgar

Borgeby Slottsvag 11, SWEDEN
237 91 Bjarred
www.borgebyfaltdagar.se
Tel: 0046 46713610
Fax: 0046 46716135 Erik Stjerndahl
erik.stjerndahl@hush.se

International Agricultural Show (S.I.A.)

COMEXPOSIUM – Immeuble le Wilson La Defense cedex – FRANCE
70 avenue du General de Gaulle 92058 Paris
www.salon-agriculture.com
Tel: +33 1 76 77 14 69
Valerie Leroy
valerie.leroy@comexposium.com

International Exhibition Centre MOLDEXPO S.A.

1, Ghioceilor street REPUBLIC OF MOLDAVIA
MD – 2008 Chisinau
www.moldexpo.md
Tel: +373 2281 0462
Fax: +373 2274 7420 Arcady Andronic
info@moldexpo.md

Kenes Exhibitions Ltd.

6 Ha’ Totzrim street ISRAEL
6021820 Or Yehuda
www.agritech.org.il – www.agritex.co.in
Tel:  +972 54 6787808
Fax  +972 74 7457499 arosner@kenes-exhibitions.com
pzilberman@kenes-exhibitions.com

Martin G.A. Young (Life Member)

Glenwharrie – Beattock Road SCOTLAND
MOFFAT DG10 9SD
Tel: +44 1683 220 662 m.young290@btinternet.com

Novi Sad Fair

Hajduk Velikova 11 SERBIA
21000 Novi Sad
www.sajam.net
Tel: +381 2148 31000
Fax: +381 214831002 Slobodan Cvetkovic
slobodan.cvetkovic@sajam.net
Olivera Raktovic
olivera.ratkovic@sajam.net

OJSC KAZANSKAYA YAMARKA

Russian Federation Tatarstan
Kazan 420059, Orenburgskiy
www.expokazan.ru
Tel: +7 843 570 51 15
Fax: +7 843 570 51 13
Lev-semenov@mail.ru
akhmanaeval@mail.ru
id.expokazan@mail.ru

OLMA MESSEN ST GALLEN

Splügenstrasse 12 SWITZERLAND
CH-9008 ST GALLEN
www.olma-messen.ch
Tel: +41 71 242 01 01
Fax: +41 71 242 01 03 Rolf Brun
rolf.brun@olma-messen.ch

Parque De Exposicoes De Braga

Av.Dr.Francisco Pires Goncalves – Apartado 60 PORTUGAL
4711-909 Braga Codex
www.peb.pt
Tel: +351 253 20 82 30
Jose Olimpio
jose.olimpio@investbraga.com
José Coutinho
jose.coutinho@investbraga.com

POMURSKI SEJEM d.d.

Cesta na stadion 2 SLOVENIA
9250 GORNJA RADGONA
www.pomurski-sejem.si
Tel: +386 2 5642100
Fax: +386 2 5642160 Janez Erjavec
janez.erjavec@pomurski-sejem.si
Mateja Jaklic
mateja.jaklic@pomurski-sejem.si
Boris Erjavec
boris.erjavec@pomurski-sejem.si

Poznan International Fair ltd.

ul. Glogowska 14 POLAND
Pl – 60- 734 Poznan
www.mtp.pl
Tel: 0048 61 8692 375/300
Fax: 0048 61 8692 955 Barbara Kalka
Barbara.Kalka@mtp.pl
Phone: 0048 61 8692 655
Mr Filip Bittner
Fillip.Bittner@mtp.pl
Phone: 0048 61 862 984

ROMEXPO SA

65-67 Marasti Blvd, 011465 Bucharest ROMANIA
P.O Box 32-3, 011465 Bucharest
www.romexpo.ro
Tel: +40 21 202 57 11
Fax: + 40 21 202 57 26 Mihai Costris – General Manager
cabinet.presedinte@romexpo.ro
romexpo@romexpo.ro
indagra@romexpo.ro
sorin.vornic@romexpo.ro

Royal Bath & West of England Society

Shepton Mallet, Somerset BA4 6QN ENGLAND
www.bathandwest.com
Tel: +44 7469 118336
Rupert Cox
Rupert.cox@bathandwest.co.uk

Royal Highland & Agricultural Society Scotland

Royal Highland Centre – Ingliston UNITED KINGDOM
EDINBURGHEH28 8NF
www.rhass.org.uk
Tel: 44 13 13 356200/204
Fax: +44 13 13 33 52 36 David Alcorn
davida@rhass.org.uk

Sima/Simagena

70 Avenue du General De Gaulle FRANCE
92800 Puteaux
www.simaonline.com
Tel: +33 01 76771111
Martine Degremont
martine.degremont@comexposium.com

Simon Firth ( Life Member)

Overton House – Codford UNITED KINGDOM
Warminster BA12 0NQ
Tel: +44 1985 850767
Fax: +44 1985 851105 Simon Firth
simon.firth3@sky.com

Societe Royale Le Cheval De Trait Ardennais

Rue des Aubépines 50 BELGIUM
B-6800 LIBRAMONT
www.foiredelibramont.com
Tel: +32 61 23 04 04
Fax: +32 61 23 04 09 Michel Ectors
michelectors@infonie.be
Caroline Willems
info@foiredelibramont.com
willems@foiredelibramont.com

Sommet de L'Elevage

17 allèe Evariste Galois FRANCE
63170 Aubière
www.sommet-elevage.fr
Tel: +33 (0) 473 28 95 10/9513
Fax: +33 (0) 473 28 95 15 Benoit Delaloy
bdelaloy@sommet-elevage.fr
caroline.bevillard@sommet-elevage.fr

Space

Maison de l’Agriculture – Rond-Point Maurice Le Lannou FRANCE
CS 54239 F-35042 RENNES CEDEX
www.space.fr
Tel: +33 223 48 28 80/88
Fax: +33 223 48 28 81 Anne-Marie Quemener- Bellery
am.quemener@space.fr

Targi Kielce S.A.

Zakladowa Street 1 POLAND
25-671 Kielce
www.agrotech.pl
Tel: +48 41 3651 230
Fax +48 41 3651 310 Kamil Perz
agrotech@targikielce.pl Perz.kamil@targikielce.pl
sniadecka.elzbieta@targikielce.pl

Tartu Fairs

Kreuzwaldi 60
EE-51014 TARTU

ESTONIA

www.maamess.ee/

Tel:+37 27 42 16 62
Fax: +37 27 42 25 38

Alo Pettai
alo@tartunaitused.ee

Click here to see events

TIF-HELEXPO SA

154 Egnatia Street GREECE
PC 54636 Thessaloniki
www.helexpo.gr
Tel: +30 2310 291129
Fax +30 2310 278536 Kyriakos Pozrikidis
kp@helexpo.gr

Tony Uloth (Life Member)

‘Monks’ – Nether Wallop UNITED KINGDOM
STOCKBRIDGE HAMPSHIRE SO20 8HE
Tel:+44 12 64 78 12 51 monks@uloth.fsnet.co.uk

VERONAFIERE

Viale del Lavoro 8 ITALY
I-37100 VERONA
www.fieragricola.it
Tel: +39 045 829 8301
Fax +39 045 829 8098 Rizzi Luciano
rizzi@veronafiere.it

VNU Exhibitions Europe

Jaarbeursplein PO Box 8800 NETHERLANDS
NL-3503 RV UTRECHT
www.viv.net
Tel: +31 30 295 2898
Fax +31 30 295 2816 Ruwan Berculo
ruwan.Berculo@Vnuexhibitions.com
renate.wiendels@vnuexhibitions.com